Honest Wife

Honest Wife (不说谎的妻子)
Author: Zhi Ning (作者:止宁)
Translator: Ciacia
Editor: Ciacia
Schedule: Every Sunday and Monday

Author Summary:

Part 1

The Alpha bigshot of the Federal Military, Huo Yan, took a liking to that obedient and submissive pretty little plaything.
No matter how Huo Yan treated him as less than human, he only lowered his snowy white neck, obediently kneeling on the ground, removing Huo Yan’s shoes and socks upon his late-night return, timely offering warm and palatable hangover soup.
What a convenient little plaything, Huo Yan thought.
Until one day, Huo Yan suddenly realized that he had the ability to hear others’ thoughts.
Upon returning home, the pretty Omega approached, gently and humbly kneeling as usual to remove his shoes and socks. However, Huo Yan heard a deeply annoyed sound from him, [“Tsk.”]


Huo Yan’s face turned ashen, he restrained himself, holding him to sleep. Although the Omega had a shy and delighted expression, that intensely repulsed voice in his heart struck his eardrums even more fiercely.
[“This frantic dog in heat!”]
Huo Yan: ?

Part Two

Huo Yan raised the chin of the pretty Omega with his polished shoes, his lips curling with disdain, “Are you willing to do anything for me?”
The seemingly harmless thistle flower nodded docilely, forming a stark contrast with the gritted-teeth thought.
The self-assured Huo Yan smiled.
He played with this wild and unmanageable pretty plaything between his fingers, like a cat toying with a mouse, planning to torture it to the brink before ruthlessly crushing this fake and deceptive plaything!
He was too impatient to witness the despair in his eyes.
Unexpectedly, when the thistle flower turned its head, it tore off a chunk of his flesh.

Part Three

The clown turned out to be himself (Huo Yan), a dog Gong self-biography.
Content tags: Fantasy, Aristocratic Family, Unique Affection, Arrogant beyong the sky.

One-sentence summary: “Don’t, don’t deceive me again.”
Concept: Body’s in the dark, heart’s moving towards the light.

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14
Chapter 15
Chapter 16
Chapter 17
Chapter 18
Chapter 19
Chapter 20
Chapter 21
Chapter 22
Chapter 23

Chapter 24
Chapter 25
Chapter 26
Chapter 27
Chapter 28
Chapter 29
Chapter 30
Chapter 31
Chapter 32
Chapter 33
Chapter 34
Chapter 35
Chapter 36
Chapter 37
Chapter 38
Chapter 39
Chapter 40
Chapter 41
Chapter 42
Chapter 43
Chapter 44
Chapter 45
Chapter 46

Chapter 47
Chapter 48
Chapter 49
Chapter 50
Chapter 51
Chapter 52
Chapter 53
Chapter 54
Chapter 55
Chapter 56
Chapter 57
Chapter 58
Chapter 59
Chapter 60
Chapter 61
Chapter 62
Chapter 63
Chapter 64
Chapter 65
Chapter 66
Chapter 67
Chapter 68