The Obsessive Shou Moves On [Rebirth]

The Obsessive Shou Moves On [Rebirth] (偏执受想开了[重生])
Author: Qiao You (作者:乔柚)
Translator: Sonata123
Editor: Lazy Girl T
Schedule: Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday

Author Summary:

In his previous life, Yun Qingci loved the Emperor more than life and death. When he was alive, he made soup and clothes for him, and in politics, he helped monitor his officials, even his family. 

He was solely dedicated to the emperor, and all his scheming strategies were used to gain favour. He never borrowed his power as the Lord Empress to seek employment for his relatives, and he did not show favoritism. He can be said to be strictly impartial and incorruptible, not even recognizing his own family. 

Outsiders were terrified of him, and relatives hated him, but Yun Qingci didn’t care. However, in the end, he was thrown into the cold palace by the only person he cared about and his whole family imprisoned. 

Finally, he committed suicide on that snowy day, and fell down that gilded tower. 

Rebirthing, Yun Qingci retracted his claws, picked up the glass pieces of his heart, and conducted himself evasively in society. Acting as an escort to the Emperor for his relatives, he decided to become a proud Lord Empress that doesn’t need to be treasured or can have his status shaken. 

Unexpectedly, the emperor who abandoned him like a shoe, praised by countless courtiers for both his virtue and kindness, suddenly changed his temper. He became cold and harsh, paranoid and cruel. 

The servants who confronted Yun Qingci, he would beat them. The imperial concubines that provoked Yun Qingci, he would punish them. A small person who framed Yun Qingci, he would kill him. When someone tries to approach Yun Qingci, he would become jealous to the extreme. 

Soon everyone knew that Empress Yun was the emperor’s inverse scale. He was not allowed to be looked at, touched, or even hurt. 

Yun Qingci fairy man is speechless: So you like me not loving you, why didn’t you say that sooner. 

Gong: …… 


Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14
Chapter 15
Chapter 16
Chapter 17
Chapter 18
Chapter 19
Chapter 20

Chapter 21
Chapter 22
Chapter 23
Chapter 24
Chapter 25
Chapter 26
Chapter 27
Chapter 28
Chapter 29
Chapter 30
Chapter 31
Chapter 32
Chapter 33
Chapter 34
Chapter 35
Chapter 36
Chapter 37
Chapter 38
Chapter 39
Chapter 40

Chapter 41
Chapter 42
Chapter 43
Chapter 44
Chapter 45
Chapter 46
Chapter 47
Chapter 48
Chapter 49
Chapter 50
Chapter 51
Chapter 52
Chapter 53
Chapter 54
Chapter 55
Chapter 56
Chapter 57
Chapter 58
Chapter 59
Chapter 60